ABC MotorCredit Reviews | Ohio Used Car Dealer Testimonials
ABC MotorCredit Reviews
Jul 19, 2019,
Shamika was sooo amazing she got me in and out in 90 min i told her i wanted a SUV and she made it happen thank you so much!!! everyone go to abc and ask for shamika tell her Ricky C sent you..!!!!
Google
Jul 17, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 17, 2019,
Great service. Shamika was kinda and very energetic while helping me.
Google
Jul 16, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 16, 2019,
Kayye Davis was the best car sales Person. Took good care of us thank you
Google
Jul 16, 2019,
Khaleel Davis made us feel so comfortable.He was very kind and sweet and kept us laughing.He worked hard for us and got is in a great vehicle...I strongly recommend this location
Google
Jul 16, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 16, 2019,
Tiana at ABC motors is the sweetest woman in the world. She promised me I would drive home in my car. I was treated with complete respect. I was not lied to.. I drove away in the car of my choice..love it. ABC motors , and most of all Tiana . thank you much your the best
Google
Jul 15, 2019,
Wow! Just wow! Just walked out with my new whip! Thank you Shamika and staff for a fast stress free experience
Google
Jul 15, 2019,
Khaleel was very awesome he told me to come get me a car for my birthday and that’s wat I did I will forever be great full I will cherish this day forever 😘😘😘😘
Google
Jul 13, 2019,
Aaron helped me out and did great
Google
Jul 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 12, 2019,
Goo see KAYYE AT ABC MOTOR CREDIT ... THIS IS THAT DAMN MAN WITH THE PLAN TO GET YOU IN AND DRIVING ! VERY INTELLIGENT GUY AND WORK WITH ALL CREDIT ISSUES GOO GO GOO SEE HIM
Google
Jul 11, 2019,
My experience here was quick and fast. I worked with Kaye he was amazing to work with. I will definitely purchase through him again. Definitely come see him!
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
Kayye Davis works wonders he’s a good person
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
I had a really great quick and easy experience with khaleel. I am leaving with the car I want with a smile on my face thank you!
Google
Jul 2, 2019,
K was great he kept his word he got me out and rolling in my 2014 Ford Escape thanks boo
Google
Jul 1, 2019,
Thanks to Jim at abc motors of Bedford for helping me get a car the staff were very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Google
Jul 1, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 29, 2019,
It was a pleasure working with Khaleel getting into a vehicle. He’s a really nice down to earth individual. You don’t even think about the process because of how fun he makes it. I’d recommend anyone to go over to ABC MotorCredit of Bedford and make sure you ask for Khaleel. By far the best experience I’ve ever had!
Google
Jun 29, 2019,
Shamika was such a good help. Oh an yes the have great cars too! Abc motor sport
Google
Jun 29, 2019,
Khaleel was a great sales rep. He went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone.
Google
Jun 28, 2019,
Kayye davis was awesome he did get me a car little down thanks
Google
Jun 28, 2019,
I had the best experiance... Credit was not issue spoke to kaleel davis who made it happen. Looking to drice today he ia ur guy.. He is a sweet heart.... He one the best salemen i have seen years..
Google
Jun 26, 2019,
I went in to ABC motor credit today! I got a really good deal on a 2013 Dodge avenger. the sales reps, Shamika Bonner and Joi Allen were real helpful and nice. It didn't take long at all to pull off in my new vehicle. I have nothing but great things to say about this place.
Google
Jun 25, 2019,
Deb helped us she was amazing I would recommend this place hands down - codey
Google
Jun 25, 2019,
Come here to get a car! Debbie Hawk was excellent and super nice. Helped my boyfriend and I get an amazing car.
Google
Jun 25, 2019,
Friendly staff great buying potential
Google
Jun 24, 2019,
Shommicka was soooooo exactly going from a million different carlots she finally made it happen!!! She’s a very excellent sales rep she deserve it ALL!!!!
Google
518 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

ABC MotorCredit is proud to be a leading Ohio used car dealer. OH used car shoppers choose our dealership over the rest for many reasons. What reasons you ask? Here are a few: we are easy to locate, with several locations through the state; we offer a great value package with low interest rates, monthly payments, extended service plans, etc.; we always help customers get financed, regardless of the credit situations; we have a massive selection of gently used vehicles and a luxurious Gold Line inventory; we service vehicles of every make and model; here, customers are treated like family.

With so many perks at our buy here pay here Ohio dealer, is it any wonder that customers are raving? Please enjoy reading the reviews above from our satisfied customers.

When you are ready to have your own rave-worthy experience, browse our vast inventory of used cars in Bedford Canton, Akron, Tallmadge and Youngstown online. Once you find the perfect model to fit your needs we will be here to provide you with unparalleled service and all the financial help needed to get behind the wheel.

Give our Ohio used car dealer Transportation Problem Solvers a call today at 888-800-5222 and let’s get started on your matchless dealership experience. We look forward to serving you soon!