ABC MotorCredit Reviews | Ohio Used Car Dealer Testimonials
ABC MotorCredit Reviews
Mar 25, 2019,
Great place nice cars they worked with me on getting a car same day I came in I highly recommend abc motorcredit
Google
Mar 25, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 23, 2019,
Khaleel Davis was amazing! Great guy, easy to relate to and worked hard to get us in the car we wanted. Couldn’t have had a better experience!
Google
Mar 22, 2019,
Great experience got great help from the manager and debbie
Google
Mar 22, 2019,
Deb and Kevin where amazing, worked with me being self employed! Got me in the car I wanted for a great price and everything involved in the financial process! Can’t thank them enough!! Also everyone was friendly and interested in what I wanted , thanks to everyone!
Google
Mar 21, 2019,
After getting turned down at one dealership. I went into ABC MotorCredit with the idea that I’d get turned down there too. However, I was very wrong and was helped out by an amazing sales person named Dominique. She got me into a car for a good price and I can’t thank her enough. I recommend that everyone comes here if they’re in the market for a car or you have been turned down at other dealerships. There’s definitely light at the end of that tunnel.
Google
Mar 20, 2019,
I loved it
Google
Mar 19, 2019,
Today I had a very good experience at abc motors didnt think I would be able to leave off the lot with just a lilttle down payment but KAYYE helped me out alot and yes he work his MAGIC very good customer service very nice guy a bro I got u on lunch
Google
Mar 16, 2019,
It's fine good people.
Google
Mar 16, 2019,
Shamika is awesome sales woman !!!
Google
Mar 16, 2019,
Very nice lady get the job done
Google
Mar 12, 2019,
I had a great experience at ABC Motors with Kahleel he has a great personality to work with
Google
Mar 8, 2019,
Joi has been the best I am pulling off the lot in a beautiful Nissan she has been patient and determined to get me the car I wanted I am beyond excited and happy they are the go to for a buy here pay here car
Google
Mar 8, 2019,
Shamika was absolutely outstanding!!! Her professionalism was an delight as well as Ms. Joy for her help and . Thank you ladies for the car and the love!!!!!
Google
Mar 7, 2019,
Khaleel And Al was a great salesmans! They really worked with me and got me in a vehicle I wanted and at a price I can afford. I would refer this place to anyone with not so good credit and need a good car.
Google
Mar 5, 2019,
Working with Kayye was so much fun I love the vehicle I chose . He made me feel so comfortable and he truly cared that I was satisfied with my selection. Great vehicle miles low with a warranty and a credit builder... and his boss Ali was super fun had me laughing what an amazing boss. Great job!! THANK YOU..
Google
Mar 5, 2019,
Kayye is very awesome he take care of business good customer service skills. Positive attuide and I will refer plenty of people to ABC MOTOR CAR THANK U KAYYE
Google
Mar 5, 2019,
Good people and silly if you need a car go holla at Shamika Bonner she will get you driving the same day..
Google
Mar 5, 2019,
When I went to ABC MotorCredit to get me a car. I thought I wasn’t going to get approved. But, God is good. I had the help of one of the pleasant and kindest salesperson with a since of humor. With her help she got me into the right car for me. Thank you so much Shamika Bonner! 😊
Google
Mar 1, 2019,
Debbie and the sales staff are excellent. She has made purchasing two cars now painless and quick. Because of the excellent service I plan to continue to do business with ABC in the future for my vehicle purchases. It’s nice to be treated like family.
Google
Feb 28, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 28, 2019,
Went to ABC with a friend (who didn’t think he was gonna be able to get a nice vehicle due to his credit) and Debbie met us on the lot while my friend was looking at a really nice looking truck thinking there was no way he’d be able to get it. Debbie went to work on her computer and got him approved very quickly. Even though I wasn’t buying a car I had a great time there! Definitely didn’t have that “Oh my god, I’m on a car lot and never getting outta here” feeling. Very friendly people and Debbie was fantastic! Definitely recommend!
Google
Feb 28, 2019,
I was going to another dealer ship when I seen a text message from job a month or so back I called she was informational then I was ages to come in and I was a very good experience. I will recommend this place and her as a sales person. I am very glad I choose not to go to the other place. Thank you
Google
Feb 27, 2019,
Great experience, Kayye ensured I was completely satisfied with the vehicle I chose and payments were within my desired range. Great overall service from start to finish
Google
Feb 26, 2019,
He was very nice,helpful and respectable.
Google
Feb 26, 2019,
Very greatful they helped me out when i really needed thumbs up to them
Google
Feb 23, 2019,
I went to ABCMotorCredit and had the pleasure of doing my car transactions with Khaleel. He made my dreams come true ASAP. I saved up and got the truck I wanted. If he didn’t keep calling so much and being so consistent with checking in on me. He is an excellent worker and very entertaining. Gotta love him!!!! If you come to ABC MotorCredit check him out
Google
Feb 22, 2019,
I came into abc motor credit today feeling very discouraged and nervous that I wouldn’t get a vehicle let alone get what I really wanted. But Kayye did everything in his power and worked his butt off for me to get what I wanted. He’s an amazing salesman, beyond hard working, and funny. My experience here with them was nothing less than BEAUTIFUL. I’m forever grateful for him and his whole team! Thank you abc motor credit!!! Kayye go see him
Google
Feb 22, 2019,
Very friendly and kind staff I would recommend them to everyone
Facebook
Feb 22, 2019,
Our sales person was amazing and willing to help us her name is shamika Bonner go in and ask for her
Google
398 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

ABC MotorCredit is proud to be a leading Ohio used car dealer. OH used car shoppers choose our dealership over the rest for many reasons. What reasons you ask? Here are a few: we are easy to locate, with several locations through the state; we offer a great value package with low interest rates, monthly payments, extended service plans, roadside assistance, etc.; we always help customers get financed, regardless of the credit situations; we have a massive selection of gently used vehicles and a luxurious Gold Line inventory; we service vehicles of every make and model; here, customers are treated like family.

With so many perks at our buy here pay here Ohio dealer, is it any wonder that customers are raving? Please enjoy reading the reviews above from our satisfied customers.

When you are ready to have your own rave-worthy experience, browse our vast inventory of used cars in Bedford Canton, Akron, Tallmadge and Youngstown online. Once you find the perfect model to fit your needs we will be here to provide you with unparalleled service and all the financial help needed to get behind the wheel.

Give our Ohio used car dealer Transportation Problem Solvers a call today at 888-800-5222 and let’s get started on your matchless dealership experience. We look forward to serving you soon!