ABC MotorCredit Reviews | Ohio Used Car Dealer Testimonials
ABC MotorCredit Reviews
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 18, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 17, 2020,
Outstanding customer service, and deliver as advertised. No games period!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 16, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 14, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 10, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 8, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 7, 2020,
Debbie is the best!! Very helpful!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 6, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 5, 2020,
First, I called because I was hitting a dead end with transportation. So, I filled out an online application to see if car place would accept my small down payment of $200. Luckily for me a young lady named Kai called and she was pleasant from the start and explained to me about a deal they were running. It just so happened that the deal was on it's last 2 days. We set an appointment to meet on the last day of the special. When she texted me to confirm the appointment, I mentioned to her that I was on my way, but on the bus an very unfamiliar with the routes since I've always had my own vehicle most of my driving life. She was kind enough to tell me that if I got lost she would help and to just call. Well, I didn't need help but she was fun, courteous, professional, approachable and worked her charm to help me get into a vehicle. She listened to my likes and dislikes and matched me with a car I totally enjoy. THANKS, KAI & MGR!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 3, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 2, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 2, 2020,
Good people who do good work
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Mar 2, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 25, 2020,
After going to dozens of car lots I finally found a place that was great they where very welcoming and the nicest ppl I HV ever dealt with thxs ABC MOTOR CREDIT THE GIRL I HAD JUST STARTED THERE HER NAME WAS KIA HOPE I SPELLED IT RIGHT LOL SHE WAS AWSOME THXS AGAIN
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 24, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 24, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 24, 2020,
Very happy with the car. Wish they would fill the tank for the first time. But had a great experience and very friendly.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 24, 2020,
They coo
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 23, 2020,
I delt with a wonderful young lady by the name of Joi ,when I filled out the application on line I was very Leary because of other dealers promise you a low downpayment only to show up and they would want 3000 for one or 5000 for the other plan.if I was wanting to spend that much I would just buy one on line.trust me and give this place a chance. You will be happy driving one of their cars.it worked for me
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 21, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 20, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 20, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 17, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 17, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 17, 2020,
I got the pleasure of working with Lisa and She was Awesome, Big Al was great too! They really tried to Fit my needs as well as Personality, Everyone in there was friendly and very welcoming.. And Most of All I Love my Truck.. (Sylvester) Lol..
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 17, 2020,
Didn't take long for process love my new car so far.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 17, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 17, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 17, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Feb 17, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
764 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

ABC MotorCredit is proud to be a leading Ohio used car dealer. OH used car shoppers choose our dealership over the rest for many reasons. What reasons you ask? Here are a few: we are easy to locate, with several locations through the state; we offer a great value package with low interest rates, monthly payments, extended service plans, etc.; we always help customers get financed, regardless of the credit situations; we have a massive selection of gently used vehicles and a luxurious Gold Line inventory; we service vehicles of every make and model; here, customers are treated like family.

With so many perks at our buy here pay here Ohio dealer, is it any wonder that customers are raving? Please enjoy reading the reviews above from our satisfied customers.

When you are ready to have your own rave-worthy experience, browse our vast inventory of used cars in Bedford (Cleveland) Canton, Akron, Tallmadge and Youngstown online. Once you find the perfect model to fit your needs we will be here to provide you with unparalleled service and all the financial help needed to get behind the wheel.

Give our Ohio used car dealer Transportation Problem Solvers a call today at 888-800-5222 and let’s get started on your matchless dealership experience. We look forward to serving you soon!