ABC MotorCredit Reviews | Ohio Used Car Dealer Testimonials
ABC MotorCredit Reviews
Oct 21, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 19, 2019,
Thanks girl I had no faith in you sis 😫but u got me back on rode 😃I appreciate u shamkia
Google
Oct 19, 2019,
Shamicka was so great she got me rolling i had no faith in here 🤦🏾‍♀️ But she proved me wrong 🤣 thanks I love it
Facebook
Oct 19, 2019,
I can honestly say Henry made this the best and most fun visit I've ever had at a dealership. He's awesome and does everything he can to help you. Shameka is hilarious. But Henry is my new dealership bestie!!🙄🤞🏾😂😂😂
Google
Oct 19, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 19, 2019,
Henry A Halbert was very good and did amazing job to i got in a nice car and tgey geeat people at car lot
Google
Oct 18, 2019,
Kayye Davis was the BEST I love his energy he was very friendly and we left out with a car yayyy !!!
Google
Oct 18, 2019,
good overall service , Khaleel got me together !! I pulled off the lot in a nice 09 pontiac
Google
Oct 18, 2019,
Our customer service representative was Henry. He was very efficient and made it a very comfortable situation. I wasn't the one getting the car it was my friend but I'm sure my friend left there happy. We were very pleased ! And not with a mini van 😂
Google
Oct 18, 2019,
Joi Allen is amazing I will call her the fairy god mother for this company professional friendly and welcoming from the very start encounter I would recommend this company to every and any one if you need a car and want a great experience in the process this place is the place for you
Google
Oct 17, 2019,
I came here and I did not think I was going to get a car but kayye Davis said he would get me into something and he did everything in his power to make sure I drove off the lot with a car he is a great person with a great spirit. Go see him when you go to abc motor credit.
Google
Oct 16, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 16, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 16, 2019,
Joi Allen is an angel. She was patient, kind, concerned, motivated and determined. I have never had customer service as excellent as hers. I had a wonderful experience and I was beyond satisfied with my car. If you are in need of a vehicle stop into ABC Cars and ask for Joi Allen! She makes the car buying process a breeze. Thank you Miss Joi!!!!! #2013kiasorento
Google
Oct 14, 2019,
This is a amazing place to go. You will get great service and will leave with a car. They work with all credit issues
Google
Oct 14, 2019,
Henry Halbert did a fantastic job helping me get into a vehicle when no one else could. Thank you so much for all of your help with everything!
Google
Oct 12, 2019,
Chris Modenbach was sooooo nice and helpful!! Got me in a nice car quick and a great price!! Will be returning for next car! Thank you so much for your great service!!! I’m happy with my purchase.
Google
Oct 12, 2019,
shamika is so awesome. got me a great deal on a vehicle
Facebook
Oct 12, 2019,
I highly recommend Henry Halbert he was fast and vary helpful if you decide to go and get a car ask for him thank you again
Google
Oct 12, 2019,
Easy financing only a hundred dollars down I walked in with no hope in the world and walked out happier than ever I sat down with Ms Joi Allen now I’m loving my new car and now I can’t stop smiling thanks again Ms Joi if you guys need a car head down to abc and ask for Joi she’ll take care of your every desire and she’ll get you driving today
Google
Oct 10, 2019,
Henry was great,he was nice and made sure I knew everything and explained to me well what I was doing .
Google
Oct 10, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 10, 2019,
My experience was great and stress free. Shamika is wonderful. Great personality and works hard to get you what you want. I was completely satisfied.
Google
Oct 9, 2019,
I honestly enjoyed my time and customer service experience!!
Google
Oct 9, 2019,
I had such a great experience. I was ready to give up, but Henry Halbert was persistent and genuinely helpful with me every step of the way. My son is elated, and so am I. Great customer service Henry.
Google
Oct 8, 2019,
I most definitely recommend y’all to check out Kayye Davis. He will get y’all together fasho
Facebook
Oct 8, 2019,
Abc motors in Bedford is awesome. They get you driving fast and with a low down payment. Kayye Davis got me together fr. Most definitely recommend y’all to check him out
Google
Oct 8, 2019,
Kayye was amazing Very simple easy financing coming in and out real quick and with a very low down payments thank you Kayye ❤️🙏
Facebook
Oct 8, 2019,
Excellent customer service from everyone there. Joi is a sweetheart and they really do work with you.
Facebook
Oct 7, 2019,
Great guy kayye is , I'm so thankful. The process was like super simple . Let me tell you this if you need a car he's the man 💯
Google
625 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

ABC MotorCredit is proud to be a leading Ohio used car dealer. OH used car shoppers choose our dealership over the rest for many reasons. What reasons you ask? Here are a few: we are easy to locate, with several locations through the state; we offer a great value package with low interest rates, monthly payments, extended service plans, etc.; we always help customers get financed, regardless of the credit situations; we have a massive selection of gently used vehicles and a luxurious Gold Line inventory; we service vehicles of every make and model; here, customers are treated like family.

With so many perks at our buy here pay here Ohio dealer, is it any wonder that customers are raving? Please enjoy reading the reviews above from our satisfied customers.

When you are ready to have your own rave-worthy experience, browse our vast inventory of used cars in Bedford Canton, Akron, Tallmadge and Youngstown online. Once you find the perfect model to fit your needs we will be here to provide you with unparalleled service and all the financial help needed to get behind the wheel.

Give our Ohio used car dealer Transportation Problem Solvers a call today at 888-800-5222 and let’s get started on your matchless dealership experience. We look forward to serving you soon!