ABC MotorCredit Reviews | Ohio Used Car Dealer Testimonials
ABC MotorCredit Reviews
Dec 10, 2019,
Kayye Davis gave me the best customer service. I recommend Kayye Davis if your looking for a car.
Google
Dec 10, 2019,
Kayye Davis has the best customer service.Best car deals in Cleveland.
Facebook
Dec 9, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 9, 2019,
Kayye Davis hooked it up he did a great job gettin me approved . Everybody go visit him !
Google
Dec 9, 2019,
Jeff was awesome and got me in and out
Google
Dec 7, 2019,
I was serviced by Lisa. She has been very kind and helpful.
Google
Dec 7, 2019,
Great place to get a newer car almost everyone get approved vary happy about my new car
Google
Dec 7, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 6, 2019,
I came in with my friend Taylor. Joi and Lisa were so fun and polite with us we had a blast while waiting to get Taylor car it was a joy meeting them
Google
Dec 6, 2019,
I’ve had the best experience today at ABC Motor of Bedford with Lisa. She did an amazing job with getting me in a vehicle of my choice. The entire staff is amazing and friendly. If you need a new vehicle go see them ASAP!
Google
Dec 6, 2019,
Lisa is the best she help me get back on the if you are looking for a car look no farther ABC motor got all the cars you need
Google
Dec 6, 2019,
I really appreciate mica for helping me and my wife get a car , she is the best and im so very happy to work with her and abc motor. Thank you very very much . im very happy. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Google
Dec 6, 2019,
This place is amazing. Lisa in the Bedford location got us approved fast & easy she was very nice, helpful & very patient with us.The staff there is great & very helpful to each would recommend.
Google
Dec 5, 2019,
My bF and I walked in with low expectations, we were elated to find that they’d surpass them. They are very personable,prompt, and realistic. They also did a great job explaining things I may not have understood. I’d recommend coming down to ABC in BEDFORD if you are looking for something affordable, and reliable!
Facebook
Dec 5, 2019,
I would like to say she was very honest and made sure she hooked me up on that $99 dollar down payment. And also she is nice and explains everything down to the tee I’m a very happy satisfied customer thank you joi!!
Google
Dec 4, 2019,
Every other dealership i was going to was shooting me down because of my credit score but when I came across ABC MotorCredit and they called me for an appointment I went to my appointment the process was fast and quick and I got approved very quickly after I got approved I got into a car the same day and what I like about them they help build up your credit I love the car I have it’s a 200 Chrysler and the year is a 2012 nice and clean so thank you so much for helping us Angie!!! I would recommend anyone that’s having trouble getting a car because of their bad credit or whatever the issue may be to go to them they will work with you!!
Google
Dec 4, 2019,
Shamika is the best she was very pleasant and motivational she explained everything to me and was very helpful the whole staff at Bedford is awesome
Google
Dec 4, 2019,
Great staff was assisted by Henry, highly recommend for anyone just starting off in the world of car dealerships.
Google
Dec 4, 2019,
Today was a good day. Thank you Debbie for working with me and reaching out to me so, I could get my new baby today. I definitely appreciate everything you have worked out for me these pass couple of weeks. 😘😘😘😘😘😘 you are the best ma’am and I’ll be visiting you soon just to check up on. Thank you again Ms. Debbie
Google
Dec 3, 2019,
2 hrs and 6 cars later, walked in wanting an SUV or van changed my mind, and got me a car before the ink dried for the payoff of my optima
Google
Dec 3, 2019,
Go here and ask for Kayye davis.hes a real good guy and he will take good care of you.
Google
Dec 3, 2019,
Kayye Davis is simply amazing he was very professional and down to earth he took care of me and made sure I left driving a new car when I thought I wouldn’t be able to get one. He worked with me to make sure I had everything I needed and was prepared when I came. Kayye is a great guy and I would recommend his services to anyone.
Google
Dec 3, 2019,
Kayye Davis is great very personable and down to business at the same time. Just when I thought I couldn’t get a car Kayye changed that completely around and got me driving
Facebook
Dec 3, 2019,
I had a great experience at ABC MotorCredit in Bedford. The sales representative, Khaleel Davis, was very efficient and worked fast and efficient to make sure I was able to drive away with a car. Very professional and I would definitely recommend it!
Google
Dec 3, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 2, 2019,
I had a fabulous experience at ABC AFTER Totaling my car this weekend Henry went over an beyond to get me in a car I could afford an Love he spend time with me helping understand my options in this time of need an distress I greatly appreciated his customer service I can’t wait to see how my new car feels 😉
Facebook
Dec 2, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 2, 2019,
Shamika is awesome. She told me she would get me in a car and she did. I recommend everyone go see Shamika at ABC Motorcredits.
Google
Dec 2, 2019,
I went into abc mirror credit to just see if they would approve me although I had ever doubt that they wouldn't approve me, but Joi at abc motors got me approved I could thank her enough. Give them a try they will really get you driving today!!!
Google
Nov 30, 2019,
Ms. Joi was theee best sales rep I've ever dealt with.she was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I strongly suggest you check her out at abc
Google
772 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

ABC MotorCredit is proud to be a leading Ohio used car dealer. OH used car shoppers choose our dealership over the rest for many reasons. What reasons you ask? Here are a few: we are easy to locate, with several locations through the state; we offer a great value package with low interest rates, monthly payments, extended service plans, etc.; we always help customers get financed, regardless of the credit situations; we have a massive selection of gently used vehicles and a luxurious Gold Line inventory; we service vehicles of every make and model; here, customers are treated like family.

With so many perks at our buy here pay here Ohio dealer, is it any wonder that customers are raving? Please enjoy reading the reviews above from our satisfied customers.

When you are ready to have your own rave-worthy experience, browse our vast inventory of used cars in Bedford Canton, Akron, Tallmadge and Youngstown online. Once you find the perfect model to fit your needs we will be here to provide you with unparalleled service and all the financial help needed to get behind the wheel.

Give our Ohio used car dealer Transportation Problem Solvers a call today at 888-800-5222 and let’s get started on your matchless dealership experience. We look forward to serving you soon!