ABC MotorCredit Reviews | Ohio Used Car Dealer Testimonials
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Sep 26, 2020,
The staff is super friendly. Debra was my sales lady. She was so nice to me. I was so nervous because of my financial situation. I didn’t think I would be able to be approved. She was able to get me financed on two different vehicles to choose from. I am so grateful to this dealership and I will definitely be back.
Facebook
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Sep 26, 2020,
The BEST dealer ship!! Debra and her team helped me out so much!! I didn’t think my situation would have been approved for one car. But she told me she was about to get me approved for financing on TWO different vehicles. I’m more than grateful for this dealership! Will definitely return in the future!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Sep 21, 2020,
ABC motorcredit has the worlds greatest car dealership and worlds greatest Employee by the name of Debra Hawk who is a 5 star empolyee Who will not stop until she find the vehicle that's just right for you. She professional and well organized and makes sure you have a clear understanding of the information given. Debbie is the golden standard of what an employee is supposed to be and sets the bar high for the average car salesperson. She made me feel right at home and has a great sense of humor, Debra walked me through the process step by step and answered any questions that I had. I recommend her to all those in need of driving sooner than later. Thanks Debbie you are the key and engine of ABC motorscredit
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Sep 5, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Sep 4, 2020,
Fast polite easy to talk to I'm going to help you thumbs 🤝🤙🤙👍👍👍 up to myself man Mike S
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Sep 2, 2020,
Great staff. Mark was extremely helpful. He worked with me to get me into a nice car. Highly recommended.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Aug 26, 2020,
I came in looking for car and walked out with a 2k11 Ford Escape..... thank u girl
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Aug 22, 2020,
We came up there with my son and his wife and jeff was very nice and got us into a reliable vehicle. Highly recommend Jeff!!! Thanks again!!!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Aug 19, 2020,
I was working with another guy and he was rude, didn't return my calls and very unprofessional. Joi's communication with her customers is excellent, she takes the time to walk with you during the entire process. Joi is AWESOME, she's attentive and compassionate about her customers needs. I let her know what I was looking for and she came through after me experiencing just the opposite from another employee. YOU ROCK LADY, DON'T EVER CHANGE!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Aug 19, 2020,
Came up to get a car an Jeff was an amazing sales person!!! Thanks Jeff ur the best!!!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Aug 19, 2020,
Had a great experience.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Aug 14, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Aug 14, 2020,
I went here completely ready to get the run around... My credit is pretty bad... & I only had $200.00 down... My salesman was Jeff Neff ... He was EVERYTHING!!! So polite & friendly... He was quick and did not stop until I got EVERYTHING I wanted ... I not only highly recommend ABC motor credit but I highly HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jeff. Thank you all so much!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Aug 13, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Aug 12, 2020,
It's all right
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Aug 5, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 28, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 22, 2020,
The sales people were very professional and nice to me and was able to get me into a car i love Thank you ABC MotorCredit
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 22, 2020,
I honestly didn’t believe that I would leave with a car for a $100 down that day, especially not a nice car. But I did! I went to a lot of different places and they wanted thousands down, ridiculous. ABC motorcredit got me together! Shamkia was wonderful too, had such a great attitude and made sure I was set with everything. Definitely recommend.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 14, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 13, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 10, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 6, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 6, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 2, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 2, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 1, 2020,
The day I got my car is the day I met the most nicest woman in the world her name is Joi I’ve been looking around for the last week or two to see if I can get a vehicle I came across Miss Joi I was kind of skeptical what she was telling me and didn’t believe it but when I got there God answered my prayers I’ve been looking for the vehicle that I got I got a Chevrolet 2012 SUV I think you joy it’s riding smooth and I love it I recommend you guys to anyone
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 1, 2020,
We so happy with you guys this might be are 15 cars from you guys we will continue buys cars from you guys
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 29, 2020,
Update 7/21/20: after having my car for less than a month I found it EXTREMELY disheartening to learn front he warranty dept that my salesman misrepresented the warranty to me. Really disappointed as I fell for his sales pitch hook line and sinker. Disappointed with the lack of care or concern with my vehicles condition considering the origin of the problem can be traced back to the on sight shop at the Bedford location. Just disappointed. by saying this: I was NOT an easy person for my salesman Henry to deal with. I had been having the WORST time trying to find a car and I wasn't ready to hear any more salesman BS... BUT... I am so thankful I chose to actually give Henry a chance to live up to his word. He said he would get me a car and he worked hard. He kept in mind what I had said I wanted, what I could afford; and he came out with options for me. It was an enjoyable and fun experience at the Bedford location and it definitely surpassed my expectations. If you are looking for a car with bad credit or a low down payment, do yourself a favor and give Henry at ABC Bedford a chance. It will well worth the time.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 29, 2020,
Truly appreciate Aaron and his willingness to make our experience as smooth as possible. He went above and beyond for us to ensure that we were completely satisfied and we knew what we needed to know before he left. He recently delivered our vehicle and it was a true pleasure and blessing. Thanks to he and ABC as well as DBS Financial.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 24, 2020,
Mark and Bill in Tallmadge was awesome in working with me and getting me into the car that I wanted and was safe.
Facebook
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 24, 2020,
Mark and Bill in Tallmadge was awesome. They worked with me to get the car I wanted and made sure it was safe.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 24, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 19, 2020,
Excellent, very surprised Jeff got me in to a nice used car, with warranty. I have way bad credit and was able to help me with a low downpayment and affordable payments when others said no, they said Yes!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 18, 2020,
I have to admit I was a little concerned I was looking for a car and decided to go here to get one. The financing was quick and painless. And the staff was very friendly. I received a warranty with my car. about a week and a half after I got my car I started having problems with the transmission. I contacted the dealerships warranty department. They had my car fixed and ready for me in about a week. Unlike other Buy Here Pay Here places I found that ABC stands behind their vehicles and that to me is very important.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 16, 2020,
Amaree was a great salesman. Process was pretty simple. Variety of cars in my price range. Service department was easy to work with.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 14, 2020,
Have my car from them
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 12, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 10, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 1, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 1, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 29, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 27, 2020,
I was dreading having to buy a car but Miss Deb made the whole process so easy. From start to finish there was zero pressure and Deb was amazing!! Highly recommended.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 27, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 26, 2020,
Debbie was awesome and honest from the beginning. We left and went to several other dealerships, and ended up back with Debbie! Loved the atmosphere, and the the most important thing was they didn’t make us feel beneath other people that have great credit scores!!! Thank you!! We love our Sorento!!!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 26, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 20, 2020,
Great staff. Excellent customer service. I personally recommend Shamika!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 19, 2020,
I went to 4 different dealers who all turned me down due to my credit before I came here. I told them what I had for a down payment and that I needed a third row for my kids. Amaree was AMAZING. Great customer service, they got me in a Honda Odyssey with a very minimum down payment. I would suggest anyone to come here to get a quality used car 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 19, 2020,
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 19, 2020,
Buying a car is always a serious challenge, time consuming and frustrating. Going to ABC Motor Credit in Tallmage, Ohio help me with this. I towed my trade- in and they upgraded me to another one . I thank Debbie for her enthusiasm and her wanting to help me. I Thank Bill, Dealer Manager for making a to putting me in a vehicle that I would enjoy and is reliable. Everyone there wasn't very neutral. I do recommend ABC in Tallmage. They some good perks as well.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
843 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

ABC MotorCredit is proud to be a leading Ohio used car dealer. OH used car shoppers choose our dealership over the rest for many reasons. What reasons you ask? Here are a few: we are easy to locate, with several locations through the state; we offer a great value package with low interest rates, monthly payments, extended service plans, etc.; we always help customers get financed, regardless of the credit situations; we have a massive selection of gently used vehicles and a luxurious Gold Line inventory; we service vehicles of every make and model; here, customers are treated like family.

With so many perks at our buy here pay here Ohio dealer, is it any wonder that customers are raving? Please enjoy reading the reviews above from our satisfied customers.

When you are ready to have your own rave-worthy experience, browse our vast inventory of used cars in Bedford (Cleveland) Canton, Akron, Tallmadge and Youngstown online. Once you find the perfect model to fit your needs we will be here to provide you with unparalleled service and all the financial help needed to get behind the wheel.

Give our Ohio used car dealer Transportation Problem Solvers a call today at 888-800-5222 and let’s get started on your matchless dealership experience. We look forward to serving you soon!