ABC MotorCredit Reviews | Ohio Used Car Dealer Testimonials
ABC MotorCredit Reviews
May 25, 2019,
I’ve visit here and love KAYYE, he is awesome. Very nice, sweet and funny. I love the energy. Your the best. I would definitely recommend anyone to go GET YOU A car. They have the best deals. Thank you.
Google
May 24, 2019,
Kayye Davis is one of the best people to deal with in the world! It was absolutely the best car buying experience in my life!!
Google
May 24, 2019,
There great u will drive just stop in And see Shamika and Joi they are the best i love my new vehicle
Google
May 23, 2019,
Oh my when I sat that they are The Best. I was a previous customer and this location was just as good as the old . Debra was fantastic. She didn't take long to get an approval for a vehicle.
Google
May 23, 2019,
Had a great experience with Tiana Hawkins, purchased a vehicle March 6, 2019, she seen how frustrated from going to other dealers promising the whole world and the moon too I was and Tiana and Mr. Bill made me feel very comfortable and the process was quick, the longest part as finding a vehicle. Currently going back and forth between the repair shop and the warranty company because the vehicle still can't pass PA inspection, hopefully a resolution comes soon. Other than that have had no complaints from ABC.
Google
May 21, 2019,
Kevin Stewart was our salesman. Great guy to work with! We bought two vehicles from him in under 30 days. He is definitely a go to person if you need a great car, and if you have credit problems like us, Kevin will definitely help. The other staff are all friendly and upbeat too. Thank you Kevin!!! We love our new rides
Google
May 18, 2019,
Absolutely amazing place. Guy said we would leave with a car today and we sure did.
Google
May 17, 2019,
Please go see K! He is awesome!!! He will get you together real quick!
Google
May 17, 2019,
Debbie is fantastic!!! Went in to buy a vehicle and the service was amazing. She was truly genuine when speaking to me and made everything go so smoothly. Everyone in the office is so nice!!!! Need a new car?? I would recommend anyone to go and see her. Thank you again for everything!!!!!
Google
May 17, 2019,
Hey guys my experience here with my NEW SALE MAN KAYYE WAS AMAZING ! My second purchase with ABC motors and man did kayye get the job done !!! Seriously if you need a car and cant say his name any more !!!!!!! GO SEE KAYYE PERIODT !!
Google
May 16, 2019,
I had the pleasure to work with Kay. He was very efficient and focused. He promised to get me in a new car and he delivered. Thank you Kay. Man of your word
Google
May 14, 2019,
Horrible experience I got a car three days later it started idolizing I called them about the problem and they didn’t care NEVER GO HERE. Go to drive time up the street.
Google
May 14, 2019,
I highly recommend ABC MotorCredit I went up there with bad credit and thanks to Joi who also I would highly recommended you going to helped me get the car I wanted great ppl who really work to get you the car you want and need!!!
Google
May 10, 2019,
Shamika is thee bomb hands down very polite great conversation and had me out in under 90 mins!!!! She assured me it would be a great and easy process and it was!!! All the staff has great personalities and humor! You get a good car and a laugh
Google
May 10, 2019,
A everybody give shameka a call at ABC auto in Bedford she make it happened real talk comes true
Google
May 9, 2019,
Abc Motorcredit is GREAT! TIANA and DEB got me in a nice 2011 Jeep Liberty for only $49 down with a 24month/24,000 mile warranty! If your looking to get in to a newer reliable vehicle come see them! I had a blast!
Google
May 6, 2019,
I Had the most amazing experience coming here everyone is wonderful but Khaleel really took care of me and made it happen.I got a 2011 Hyundai Sonata. I would absolutely recommend coming here.plus as a bonus everyone is outgoing tell them Alicia C sent you
Google
May 4, 2019,
I Love kayye!!!! He is GREAT!!! Very great customer service skills😘🥰😍
Google
May 4, 2019,
 
Google
May 4, 2019,
Very nice friendly people, excellent customer service, THANKS SHAMIKA
Google
May 3, 2019,
Did everything they could to get me into a vehicle right when I needed it most! Thanks guys and great job!
Google
May 3, 2019,
Great customer service. First car from a dealership and realistically I was not disappointed. Kayye is the best and will get you driving(he might have superpowers) lmao
Google
May 3, 2019,
Great place to purchase a vehicle. If anyone check them out tell them Angela Smith sent you!
Google
May 2, 2019,
Kayee Davis got me TOGETHER THIS IS A MOST GO TO SEE HIM HE MADE SURE I WAS ROLLING NO GAMES NO LIES STRAIGHT FORWARD HE MADE IT HAPPEN MOST DEFINITELY 5starrs GREAT JOB PERIOD
Google
Apr 30, 2019,
Kevin is a awesome guy and can help you with anything you go check him out
Google
Apr 27, 2019,
I had a great experience with Shamkia at ABC motor she was very funny and she got us a good deal on our 2010 thanks shamkia go check her out
Google
Apr 27, 2019,
Great service got a good mileage on a 2010 Mazda Shamika was funny and got me driving again
Google
Apr 27, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 19, 2019,
Shamika was a excellent sales rep. I am definitely satisfied.
Google
Apr 19, 2019,
Awesome experience! Thanks Shamika for helping me get into a better car!
Google
447 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

ABC MotorCredit is proud to be a leading Ohio used car dealer. OH used car shoppers choose our dealership over the rest for many reasons. What reasons you ask? Here are a few: we are easy to locate, with several locations through the state; we offer a great value package with low interest rates, monthly payments, extended service plans, roadside assistance, etc.; we always help customers get financed, regardless of the credit situations; we have a massive selection of gently used vehicles and a luxurious Gold Line inventory; we service vehicles of every make and model; here, customers are treated like family.

With so many perks at our buy here pay here Ohio dealer, is it any wonder that customers are raving? Please enjoy reading the reviews above from our satisfied customers.

When you are ready to have your own rave-worthy experience, browse our vast inventory of used cars in Bedford Canton, Akron, Tallmadge and Youngstown online. Once you find the perfect model to fit your needs we will be here to provide you with unparalleled service and all the financial help needed to get behind the wheel.

Give our Ohio used car dealer Transportation Problem Solvers a call today at 888-800-5222 and let’s get started on your matchless dealership experience. We look forward to serving you soon!