ABC MotorCredit Reviews | Ohio Used Car Dealer Testimonials
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 10, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 6, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 6, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 2, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 2, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 1, 2020,
The day I got my car is the day I met the most nicest woman in the world her name is Joi I’ve been looking around for the last week or two to see if I can get a vehicle I came across Miss Joi I was kind of skeptical what she was telling me and didn’t believe it but when I got there God answered my prayers I’ve been looking for the vehicle that I got I got a Chevrolet 2012 SUV I think you joy it’s riding smooth and I love it I recommend you guys to anyone
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jul 1, 2020,
We so happy with you guys this might be are 15 cars from you guys we will continue buys cars from you guys
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 29, 2020,
Let me start by saying this: I was NOT an easy person for my salesman Henry to deal with. I had been having the WORST time trying to find a car and I wasn't ready to hear any more salesman BS... BUT... I am so thankful I chose to actually give Henry a chance to live up to his word. He said he would get me a car and he worked hard. He kept in mind what I had said I wanted, what I could afford; and he came out with options for me. It was an enjoyable and fun experience at the Bedford location and it definitely surpassed my expectations. If you are looking for a car with bad credit or a low down payment, do yourself a favor and give Henry at ABC Bedford a chance. It will well worth the time.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 29, 2020,
Truly appreciate Aaron and his willingness to make our experience as smooth as possible. He went above and beyond for us to ensure that we were completely satisfied and we knew what we needed to know before he left. He recently delivered our vehicle and it was a true pleasure and blessing. Thanks to he and ABC as well as DBS Financial.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 24, 2020,
Mark and Bill in Tallmadge was awesome in working with me and getting me into the car that I wanted and was safe.
Facebook
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 24, 2020,
Mark and Bill in Tallmadge was awesome. They worked with me to get the car I wanted and made sure it was safe.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 24, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 19, 2020,
Excellent, very surprised Jeff got me in to a nice used car, with warranty. I have way bad credit and was able to help me with a low downpayment and affordable payments when others said no, they said Yes!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 18, 2020,
I have to admit I was a little concerned I was looking for a car and decided to go here to get one. The financing was quick and painless. And the staff was very friendly. I received a warranty with my car. about a week and a half after I got my car I started having problems with the transmission. I contacted the dealerships warranty department. They had my car fixed and ready for me in about a week. Unlike other Buy Here Pay Here places I found that ABC stands behind their vehicles and that to me is very important.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 16, 2020,
Amaree was a great salesman. Process was pretty simple. Variety of cars in my price range. Service department was easy to work with.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 14, 2020,
Have my car from them
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 12, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 10, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 1, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Jun 1, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 29, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 27, 2020,
I was dreading having to buy a car but Miss Deb made the whole process so easy. From start to finish there was zero pressure and Deb was amazing!! Highly recommended.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 27, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 26, 2020,
Debbie was awesome and honest from the beginning. We left and went to several other dealerships, and ended up back with Debbie! Loved the atmosphere, and the the most important thing was they didn’t make us feel beneath other people that have great credit scores!!! Thank you!! We love our Sorento!!!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 26, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 20, 2020,
Great staff. Excellent customer service. I personally recommend Shamika!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 19, 2020,
I went to 4 different dealers who all turned me down due to my credit before I came here. I told them what I had for a down payment and that I needed a third row for my kids. Amaree was AMAZING. Great customer service, they got me in a Honda Odyssey with a very minimum down payment. I would suggest anyone to come here to get a quality used car 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 19, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 19, 2020,
Buying a car is always a serious challenge, time consuming and frustrating. Going to ABC Motor Credit in Tallmage, Ohio help me with this. I towed my trade- in and they upgraded me to another one . I thank Debbie for her enthusiasm and her wanting to help me. I Thank Bill, Dealer Manager for making a to putting me in a vehicle that I would enjoy and is reliable. Everyone there wasn't very neutral. I do recommend ABC in Tallmage. They some good perks as well.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 16, 2020,
Jeff really made buying our car there soooo easy! My husband spoke to him one evening and the next morning we were driving away in our new car! PLUS it made my credit score jump by 48 points!!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 16, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 14, 2020,
Debra Hawk rocked. I heard stories about this place, but that's all b.s. Buying a car hers was a real pleasure and Deb was the best. , and this place treated me great
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 12, 2020,
This place definitely goes above and beyond to help there customers most Car lots say your pre approved and you get there they would run your credit and say oh well we can’t help you but not in this case they are a great group of ladies and gentlemen in Tallmadge Ohio I was above satisfied with my service as well as my vehicle thanks again to Jeff and Brian I recommend you guys for future needs of cars thanks again one happy customer.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 11, 2020,
I had just brought a car and the gas pump went out on it. But ABC handled the situation they got us a tow and into a loaner car until my new car was fixed. They triple inspected the car to make sure everything was A ok and they kept it for another day just to make sure all the kinks were fixed. Shamika Bonner was a great sales representative she made the buying a new process very easy and got us exactly what we needed and wanted for a great price. I will be recommending ABC MOTORS to all my family and friends.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 11, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 11, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 8, 2020,
these people went to the extreme to help me and I am forever so grateful they were really really nice people and they made it happen I appreciate you guys and I would definitely definitely
Facebook
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 8, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 7, 2020,
I came in to see if I could get a car my man's said no you can get a car he got all my information did what he did and now I'm rolling good people's to good looking
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 5, 2020,
Khaleel was so helpful! He worked with me and got me into a vehicle. Awesome customer service!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 5, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 4, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 4, 2020,
Excellent customer service and support from ABC MotorCredit!
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 3, 2020,
My car needs new tires. Other than that, it's good.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
May 1, 2020,
Great place to come get financed! Shamica took care of me and made sure I was riding good and with a wonder monthly payment. I would definitely recommend because the care for their customers is great
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Apr 28, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Apr 28, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Apr 27, 2020,
 
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Apr 27, 2020,
Great place to buy a car. K worked really hard to get me into the right vehicle. Would recommend ABC.
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
Apr 23, 2020,
I would definitely recommend getting a car from here they really care about you and they work hard to get you in what you want with a great payment so thank you to Henry and joy y’all are the best and I love my car so do the kids...thank you
Google
ABC MotorCredit ABC MotorCredit
823 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

ABC MotorCredit is proud to be a leading Ohio used car dealer. OH used car shoppers choose our dealership over the rest for many reasons. What reasons you ask? Here are a few: we are easy to locate, with several locations through the state; we offer a great value package with low interest rates, monthly payments, extended service plans, etc.; we always help customers get financed, regardless of the credit situations; we have a massive selection of gently used vehicles and a luxurious Gold Line inventory; we service vehicles of every make and model; here, customers are treated like family.

With so many perks at our buy here pay here Ohio dealer, is it any wonder that customers are raving? Please enjoy reading the reviews above from our satisfied customers.

When you are ready to have your own rave-worthy experience, browse our vast inventory of used cars in Bedford (Cleveland) Canton, Akron, Tallmadge and Youngstown online. Once you find the perfect model to fit your needs we will be here to provide you with unparalleled service and all the financial help needed to get behind the wheel.

Give our Ohio used car dealer Transportation Problem Solvers a call today at 888-800-5222 and let’s get started on your matchless dealership experience. We look forward to serving you soon!